Continuum Wellness Yoga

Continuum Wellness Yoga

Address & Info
3402 Yonge Street Suite 206,
Toronto, ON M4N 2N9
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(647) 220-0233

www.continuumwellne...
 
Contact Us

(647) 220-0233

www.continuumwellne...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Continuum Wellness Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, 20 February 2018
TRX TRX
7pm - 7:45pm
$25
Stretch and Flow Yoga Stretch and Flow Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$23.73
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Yin & Yang Yoga Yin & Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$23.73
Yin & Yang Yoga Yin & Yang Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$23.73
Strength Flow Yoga Strength Flow Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$23.73
Thursday, 22 February 2018
TRX TRX
7:15pm - 8pm
$25
Friday, 23 February 2018
Yin & Yang Yoga Yin & Yang Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$23.73
TRX TRX
9:45am - 10:30am
$25
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Gentle Yoga for Mind and Body Gentle Yoga for Mind and Body
9am - 10am
$23.73
TRX TRX
3:15pm - 4pm
$25
TRX TRX
4pm - 4:45pm
$25
Monday, 26 February 2018
Strength Flow Yoga Strength Flow Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$23.73
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Core Building Pilates Core Building Pilates
9am - 10am
$23.73
TRX TRX
7pm - 7:45pm
$25
Stretch and Flow Yoga Stretch and Flow Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$23.73
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Yin & Yang Yoga Yin & Yang Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$23.73
Yin & Yang Yoga Yin & Yang Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$23.73
Strength Flow Yoga Strength Flow Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$23.73
Thursday, 1 March 2018
TRX TRX
7:15pm - 8pm
$25
Friday, 2 March 2018
Yin & Yang Yoga Yin & Yang Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$23.73
TRX TRX
9:45am - 10:30am
$25
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Gentle Yoga for Mind and Body Gentle Yoga for Mind and Body
9am - 10am
$23.73
TRX TRX
3:15pm - 4pm
$25
TRX TRX
4pm - 4:45pm
$25
Monday, 5 March 2018
Strength Flow Yoga Strength Flow Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$23.73

Customer Reviews for Continuum Wellness Yoga (0)