Flow To Fit Yoga

Flow To Fit Yoga

Address & Info
7 Garage Rd Unit E,
Southbury, CT 06488
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(203) 910-3141

flowtofityoga.com
 
Contact Us

(203) 910-3141

flowtofityoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Flow To Fit Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Consultation Consultation
60 min
$0
Private Private
60 min
$32
Semi-Private Semi-Private
60 min
$32
Trio-Session Trio-Session
60 min
$32
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, 24 May 2018
Core Yoga - Level 1 Core Yoga - Level 1
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18.08
Friday, 25 May 2018
Core Yoga - Level 2 Core Yoga - Level 2
10am - 11am
$18.08
Saturday, 26 May 2018
Yoga & Pilates Fusion Yoga & Pilates Fusion
8:30am - 10am
$18.08
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Hatha Yoga - All Levels Hatha Yoga - All Levels
9:45am - 11am
$18.08
Monday, 28 May 2018
Core Yoga - Level 2 Core Yoga - Level 2
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.08
Yoga & Pilates Fusion Yoga & Pilates Fusion
6pm - 7:15pm
$18.08
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Core Yoga - Level 1 Core Yoga - Level 1
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18.08
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Core Yoga - Level 2 Core Yoga - Level 2
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.08
Gentle Yoga & Meditation Gentle Yoga & Meditation
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$18.08
Yoga & Pilates Fusion Yoga & Pilates Fusion
6pm - 7:15pm
$18.08
Mindfulness Meditation Class Mindfulness Meditation Class
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18.08
Thursday, 31 May 2018
Core Yoga - Level 1 Core Yoga - Level 1
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18.08
Friday, 1 June 2018
Core Yoga - Level 2 Core Yoga - Level 2
10am - 11am
$18.08
Sunday, 3 June 2018
Hatha Yoga - All Levels Hatha Yoga - All Levels
9:45am - 11am
$18.08
Monday, 4 June 2018
Core Yoga - Level 2 Core Yoga - Level 2
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.08
Yoga & Pilates Fusion Yoga & Pilates Fusion
6pm - 7:15pm
$18.08
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
Core Yoga - Level 1 Core Yoga - Level 1
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18.08
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
Core Yoga - Level 2 Core Yoga - Level 2
9:30am - 10:45am
$18.08
Gentle Yoga & Meditation Gentle Yoga & Meditation
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$18.08
Yoga & Pilates Fusion Yoga & Pilates Fusion
6pm - 7:15pm
$18.08
Mindfulness Meditation Class Mindfulness Meditation Class
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18.08

Customer Reviews for Flow To Fit Yoga (0)